I’m Falling….

Falling-
by Leblanc And Carr


I think about winter when I was with her
and the snow was falling down
Warmed by the fire I love being by her
When there’s no one else around

and I’m falling, woah I’m falling
I’m falling in love with you

I think about summer my head was swimming
You wrote my name in the sand
We walked together hoping forever
Please don’t let go of my hand

Cause I’m falling, woah I’m falling
I’m falling in love with you

The fall and the springtime were like in between time
You’re here and then you’re gone away
Woah, I just wanted to stay
Won’t you please, please stay
Cause I’m falling, woah I’m falling
I’m falling in love with you

In love with you
In love with you

~~~

Pada tau lagu ini ga? sekarang saya lagi suka ma’ lagu ini. Ini lagu klasik tapi dijadiin soundtrack dari drama korea Dating Now (salah satu dari banyak drama korea yg lagi saya tonton)

Entah kenapa setiap kali denger bagian lyricnya yang “i’m falling oo i’m falling i’m falling in love with you…” rasanya jadi sentimental bgt, padahal i’m not in love or anything. I’m just a romantic i guess 😛

sayang bgt saya blom dapet MP3 nya mungkin ntar klo dah dapet bakal saya upload deh, for now just be content with the lyric hehe

Leave a Reply

