uchi ni kaeritai….. T_T

minggu kemarin sy buat kesalahan besar nih T_T
you see ayah saya masuk rumah sakit karena demam berdarah
harusnya no matter what sy pulang sabtu minggu kemarin buat nengokin keadaannya
or at least saying sweet attentive words by the phone
but instead i didn’t come home for the tought of it was almost imposible (but nothing is imposible if you try hard right??)
& I didn’t make a call cause i’m just being stupid
and then my mom calling saying that my dad was a little dissapointed in me
hwaaaaaaa I felt incredible guilt ihiks hiks hiks
harusnya kemarin sy pulaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaang hiks I miss my family

2 thoughts on “uchi ni kaeritai….. T_T”

Leave a Reply

