Alex – ShinAe (Love Songs Analysis)

alshin1

Masih soal Alex & ShinAe dari We Got Married, (mudah-mudahan blom basi ya:p) kan saya pernah bilang klo saya curiga lagu2 dari albumnya Alex (My vintage romance) itu tentang ShinAe ^^ ternyata tebakan saya bener bo ❤ coba baca aja artikel yg satu ini
 
“AlShin Couple” romance once again brought “pink romance” to the studio.
 
Alex who is coming back to MBC Sunday Sunday Night “We Got Married” after a month absence confessed during the 3rd June taping at Gyeonggi-do, Ilsan, MBC Dream Center that his heart for Shin Ae hasn’t changed at all.
 
Alex whose first solo album is coming out on the 11th revealed that during the album preparation, the songs became stories about Shin Ae. This caused excitement amongst the other celebrities and production staff.
 
At the recording site, MC Lee Hyuk Jae asked, “I am curious about something” upon seeing “Al-Shin couple”. He asked, “You must’ve been busy because of your solo album. During your album preparation while writing the songs, did you ever think of Shin Ae?”. Alex shyly admitted “After I wrote the music/lyrics, they came to be about Shin Ae”. (The lyrics reminded him of Shin Ae)
 
The others asked Alex, “Then in the next episode, are you going to sing a song?”, Alex answered with a mysterious laughter, “It’s a secret”.
 
During his time at “We Got Married”, Alex has serenaded songs to Shin Ae and gained popularity as the “Romance Groom”. His “Flower Pot”, “Only You” (note: He has never sung this song – a mistake in the article), “Like A Child” have been warmly received by the netizens. His solo album “My Vintage Romance” includes the ballad title song “If You” as well as “Sorry For Making You Wait”, “Lover”, “Love”, “Cheerful Day”.
 
One of the broadcasting people said, “Alex has prepared a secret surprise event for Shin Ae who has waited for him. We have finished recording this and we will show this to the public in mid-June.” In the meantime, MBC Dramanet has prepared an “Alex/Shin Ae Special Episode” on the 7th for their comeback.
 
Source:coolsmurf; Translation: o-cha
 
Oh my heart >0< so sweeet <333333
 
Bagi yang belum tau Alex & ShinAe itu adalah sepasang artis yang dipasangin di reality show We Got Married sebagai pasangan suami istri pura-pura, lebih jelasnya baca di reviewnya Wieny aja deh 😛
 
Nah yang menarik dr couple mereka tuh romantis ga ketulungan deh ampe bikin sy berharap mereka nikah beneran aja dan sy curiganya mereka bener2 Cinlok
deh… ❤
 
karena awalnya mereka sama2 pendiem gitu jadi tambah geregetan >,< apalagi ShinAe pemalu bgt XD dia punya alasan sih, ceritanya karena dulu dia pernah disakitin sama orang jadinya dia ngga gampang membuka hati sama orang baru,tp Alex orangnya pengertian gitu dia ngerasa klo ShinAe punya banyak kemiripan ama dia sendiri trus yah klo dapet suami ky Alex di WGM tuh kayanya Jackpot bgt deh ❤ He is super romantic, He’ll cook a delicious food for you and bring you breakfast in bed, sing a serenade for you, and wash your feet XDD
 
setelah mereka jadi akrab tiba2 mereka harus berpisah karena Alex mau rehat We Got Married buat nyiapin Album solo pertamanya, pas perpisahan itu Alex nyanyiin lg flowerpot buat ShinAe *sedih bgt* & ngasih kado ‘flowerpot’ ShinAe. Akhirnya gara2 perpisahan itu ketika balik ke acara We Got Married Alex musti berjuang dari nol deh buat ngebuka hati ShinAe lg >0< *Alex oppa fighting!!*
 
Lyric of my current favourite song FlowerPot
 
From a far far far distance, She is approachingalshin2
How am I to express my shaking heart?
cause she…
Stole my heart from the very start,
And gave me an illness that I cannot recover from
 
I want to become the flowerpot, I pray all the time
I want to become a flower pot that sits on her small window sill
Even if I won’t be able to say a word, or expect anything
From time to time,i’ll receive her smile and caresses
And just watch her sleeping face…
 
Very far far far away, She’s leaving..
How am I supposed to soothe, these falling tears?
cause she…
Stole my heart from the very start,
And gave me an illness that I cannot recover from
 
I want to become the flowerpot, I pray all the time
I want to become a flower pot that sits on her small window sill
Even if I won’t be able to say a word, or expect anything
From time to time,i’ll receive her smile and caresses
And just watch her sleeping face…
 
Lyric dari Album ‘My Vintage Romance’ Alex yang ShinAe bgt (i’m highlighting the hinty parts)
 
Sorry, I made you wait
young, foolish
A person like me is such a fool
With an awkward laugh
You acted like you didn’t notice
 
Words I couldn’t express easily,
I love you, I love you
Even though I’m young,
even though I’m awkward,
I love you
 
I’ll start slowly and carefully, so wait for me
Starting now, don’t move
Because I will move closer to your heart…
right now
 
Waiting expextantly, You’ve waited of course
A person like you has face many hurts
From now on, I’ll quietly give
My shoulder for you to lean on
 
Words that carry the meaning of my heart
that’s about to burst,
I love you, I love you
Rely on me, try leaning on,
my love
 
I’ll start slowly and carefully, so wait for me
Starting now, don’t move
Because I will move closer to your heart…
right now
 
Since I am in front of you…
Shall I start? Starting right now
Don’t carry your tears in your eyes anymore
Because I will always protect you
Because I made you wait Oh I’m sorry…
 
Love you
Note: Ini lagu yan paling ShinAe bgt, I think AlShin is written all over the lyrics ❤
kan sebelum pisah Alex minta ke ShinAe buat nungguin dia dan dia ngerasa bersalah takut bikin ShinAe terluka lg, terutama pas lyric ‘A person like you has faced many hurts’ coba bandingin ama kata2 ShinAe;
<quote>
I got hurt a lot of times in my past relationships. I really loved him & believed him..
Once trust is shattered , it would take along time for my to start all over again
Even if there was someone good later on…
A good possible romance appeared around me but I had already lost confidence in love
I was afraid I might get hurt again, I kept running away from it because I was scared…
<end quote>
*T^T sekali lagi, Alex oppa fighting!!!*
You Always
What if each time I saw you
was for the first time
I’ve often thought about it before
 
Turning around,
I wanted to hug you against my shoulder
If I was your love that day
You woudn’t have waited
for me would you Whowoa yeah~
it feels as though
even before we met at that very spot
 
Why is it that every time
my heart calls out for you
If you were to come running to me,
I wouldn’t be suprised
 
Don’t wait for me whoa yeah~
it feels as though
even before we met at that very spot
 
Why is it that every time
my heart calls out for you
If you were to come running to me,
I wouldn’t be suprised
 
If you know this heart
that can’t come to you
I always want to
leave my heart by your side
 
You always make fun of this side of me
You’re looking at me, straight in the eye
while keeping a close distance to me
 
Why is it that every time
my heart calls out for you
If you were to come running to me,
I wouldn’t be suprised
 

You don’t know

how much courage my heart lacks do you?
My heart at your side,
always by your side
If It’s You
I always saw you smiling
I knew the moment I saw you
If it’s you, If it’s you,
If the person by my side is you
If it’s just the two of us together
Forever is possible
 
Darling, I will smile only for you
Darling, again for your sake,I will shed tears for you
If I could only love one person my entire life,
Just one person, it would be you
 
I saw your sad expression
The tears I saw for the first time , pained me
If it was me, if it was me, by your side,
If it was me, if we were together
We can be happy
 
Darling, I will always stay by your side
Darling, I will live only for you
If I could only have only one love my entire life,
Just one, That person would only be you
 
Like a tree with deep roots
When the wind blows
I will take the brunt of whatever comes to you
Be my magnificent flower that blooms on my branch
Forever…
 
Darling, I will only love you
Darling, I will live only for you
If I could fall in love once, just once,
The person I would fall in love with would be you
Darling, I’ll love only once, just once,
And that person is…
you
 
Note : Lagu yang ini romantis abis XD It’s about finding the one that you know you want to spent the rest of your life with (red: marry XD *hints here*) and I hope it’s abot ShinAe
 
sekarang sih mereka dah udahan di We Got Married tp saya masih berharap mereka bisa bersatu di dunia nyata. klo dr kata2 terakhir ShinAe buat ‘para fans’ mereka klo diperhatiin kynya sih ada kesempatan :p kita liat aja nanti ❤
mudah2han yg terjadi antara mereka bukan cuma rekayasa ^^
 
5 thoughts on “Alex – ShinAe (Love Songs Analysis)”

Leave a Reply

