Review: Last Friend

I’m just a prisoner of love
Just a prisoner of love
Through painful times and healthy times,
Stormy days and sunny days, let’s walk on together
I’m gonna tell you the truth
I chose an unforeseeable painful path
and you came to support me
You’re the only one I can call a friend

One of the best dorama I’ve ever seen. I’ve been wanting to write a review about this great dorama for a while, but now I don’t know where to start ^^” So maybe I’ll just gonna quote some of my favourite serifu/line

「ミチル知ってる?私はあなたから目を逸らしてしまうのは いつまでも見続けていきたいから。 あなたにやさしくできないのは あなたを失うのが怖いから。 この穏やかな時間がいつまでも続くといい できるなら いつまでも。。。」Michiru do you know?… I averted my eyes from you because I want to look at you always. I couldn’t be nice to you because I’m afraid to lose you. It would be nice if this peaceful moment could go on,If possible forever… ~Ruka~
~ 「瑠可 君の笑顔が好きだ。 君が誰を好きでもいい。 俺は君を支えよう。 君の笑顔を。」 “Ruka, I love your smile! I don’t care if you love someone else. I’ll support you, I’ll support that smile” ~Takeru~

Now if only I can remember one of Michiru’s line it would be perfect^^”

8 thoughts on “Review: Last Friend”

  1. Iyah, ini salah satu dari dorama2 keren yang gw koleksi *selaen karena eita maen disitu*Menurut gw, nishikido aktingnya paling bagus disitu karena dy sukses bikin gw pengen nabok dy ^^;

Leave a Reply

