Seo In-guk in Master’s Sun

okay i looove seo in guk and i looove So ji sub so i’ll definitly gonna watch this one 🙂 looking forward for the premier ❤

Carrotblossom Patch

OMG OMG OMG OMG. I’m going to have a heart attack how can Seo In-guk, Gong Hyo-jin, and So Ji-sub ALL be in one drama. And a Hong Sister’s drama to boot. This is unbelievable. Give me a moment to calm my heart.

2

I think I’ve posted previously about Gong Hyo-jin and So Ji-sub being cast. Now I’m 100% gonna watch this. Any of you who were on the Patch during our 1997 fever should know how much I LOVED Seo In-guk.

But apparently character breakdown is:

Gong Hyo-jin: Secretary girl who can see ghosts

3

So Ji-sub: Her annoying boss aka shopping mall mogul

4

Seo In-guk: fought in a war but is now working as head of security at said shopping malls

August couldn’t come any sooner. SBS can you push the start date up any sooner?

View original post

Leave a Reply

