Drowning in Yunjae angst for the last time?

내 맘속에 비밀이 된 우리 사랑 꺼내려도
even if I want to take out our love that became a secret in my heart

지나친 내 후회가 널 찾으려 해도 막네
that too much regret of mine obstructs me from trying to look for you

(Kim Jaejoong – All Alone)

Ok i haven’t blog about them for a long time since their seperation,
i kinda miss them so this may be the last post?? but i dont know what  will happen in the future, however this is going to be a depressing post

BTZC3aqCUAEPG3u

yunjae was suppose to meet at an award ceremony (September 5th 2013), but Yunho didn’t come and the camera capture one moment when Jaejoong looks like he was going to cry T_T oh well we wont know what was he thinking at that moment

130906 Korean news article title: “U-Know Yunho and Kim Jaejoong – they could have met this time… a failure.” pic.twitter.com/qF5FnfM11z (cr @_Hitsumabushi

i’ll just end this post with lyric from jaejoong’s sad song my only comfort (BE WARNED!!)

A CONSOLATION MEANT ONLY FOR ME (MY ONLY COMFORT)

너를 위해 준비했던 반지는 짝을 잃고
The ring I prepared for you loses its pair

내 손가락에만 남겨져 슬픔이 또 울고
only (the ring) remains on my finger. The saddness cries again

비가 왔으면 좋을 것 같아 내 눈물 감추게
I think it’d be great if it rains, so it hides my tears

울고 울고 또 울고
I cry and cry and cry again

내 귀에 흐르고 있는 슬픈 노랫소리가
the sad singing voice that’s traveling through my ears

주저앉아버린 내 심장을 멈추게 할 것 같아
seems to be stopping my sunken heart

떠나지 않는 사랑의 영혼이 나를 또 붙잡아
the soul of love that wouldn’t leave holds onto me again

울고 울고 또 울고
I cry and cry and cry again

사랑 사랑 날 버리고 간 사랑
my love, my love, my love who abandoned me and left

사랑 사랑 기억과 추억 속에 살아
my love, my love, I live within my memories and reminiscences

이미 넌 나의 영혼인걸
you’re already my soul

어떻게 살아야 너 없는데
how would I live when you weren’t around

나도 모르게 시켜놓은 니 커피 한 잔도
a cup of coffee I ordered for you without me realizing too

내 맘 같지않게 식어버린 너처럼 차가워
doesn’t seems like what my heart feels, it’s cold like the cold-hearted you

이미 어긋난 사랑의 퍼즐을 또 맞추려
I want to piece correctly the love puzzle that’s already wrongly pieced

울고 울고 또 울고
I cry and cry and cry again

사랑해 사랑해 날 버리고 간 사랑도
I love you, I love you, my love who abandoned me and leave too

사랑해 사랑해 기억과 추억 속에 살아도
I love you, I love you, even if I live within those memories and reminiscences

이미 넌 나의 영혼인걸
you’re already my soul

어떻게 살아야 너 없는데
how would I live when you weren’t around

오 내 사랑이야 넌 어디에 오 내 사랑이야 영원히
Oh, my love, where are you? Oh, my love forever

Translation Credit: InHye87
Romanized by: kromanized
Shared by: PrinceJJ

Leave a Reply

