Rewatching Qingyu This Summer Fanmeet at Tianjin

I’ll just post this subbed youtube link for watching  this summer TianJin fanmeet and might add some highlight later :p see you

First please watch this great fmv from Eleven CM and feel QingYu’s Love

“Torment each other till our hair turn grey
No matter how much the pain, i wont give up
Ever since we had stuck together
I could feel your generosity”

Full Fan meet

Wang Qing singing -不将就- Stubborn Love

Feng Jian Yu singing – 忘记拥抱- Forget Love

Lovey Dovey while watching This Summer Mini Drama
the way Qingge yelled at the fanboy was sooo cuutee

Singing duet (see their gesture)

The First Time 第一次(English Translation)

When you looked at me I didn’t open my mouth
You have already figured out I’m still not certain
That I’ve fulfilled your requests

Is it me that’s thinking too much? Or are you also avoiding
If you’ve really chosen me I’ll summon up the courage to accept
Unconsciously, my line of vision has started to become evasive

REFF :
Oh, the first time I said I love you
I couldn’t breathe and my heart wouldn’t stop trembling
Oh, the first time I held your hands
I lost my direction and didn’t know where to go
That’s the reason for us to be in love
That’s us caring for each other
Oh, the first time I kissed your dimples
I wanted to be clear headed but was light headed instead
Oh, the first time you lay on my chest
We didn’t part for 24 hours
That was the first time I knew what everlasting and unchanging meant

Is it me that’s thinking too much? Or are you also avoiding
If you’ve really chosen me I’ll summon up the courage to accept
Unconsciously, my line of vision has started to become evasive

Oh, the first time I said I love you
I couldn’t breathe and my heart wouldn’t stop trembling
Oh, the first time I held your hands
I lost my direction and didn’t know where to go
That’s the reason for us to be in love to me

Today you belong to me I feel your pupils
It’s the first time deciding It can’t be wrong

Repeat REFF..

The part of song they sang on the “CONFESSION” session
(It’s not that simple)

It’s not that simple to just love without looking at other things
to be pragmatic is half good and half bad
Didn’t like loneliness? but you’ll got used to it after a time
No need to worry about anyone, nor be controlled by anyone

When you feel happy, then keep yourself busy with this or that
When you feel tired, then take a rest
I listen to other people’s words but don’t take them seriously, and make the decision by yourself
if you don’t want to be too sensitive then have a cup of red wine with a movie
On weekend evenings, turn off the cell phone, and curl comfortable in the sofa

It’s not that easy to love each other, everyone has their own trait
I am past the age of being a dreamer, tranquility is better than excitement
It is not easy to get happiness, but that’s also why it’s that fascinating
at the age of innocence we bare our heart,
so we were the happiest [then]*

*) Qingge change the [then] to [NOW]

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Rewatching Qingyu This Summer Fanmeet at Tianjin”

Leave a Reply

