Review QingYu Moment WangQing 23rd BirthDay

Okay i think i have just enough material for a review, lets just dont wait anymore, i’ll may add an MV later when something good is up

image

So happy tonight so many hints and moment from my OTP QingYu

709832

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO BABA WANG (03/10) He looks soo handsome on his Birthday

so Qingge was asked about his ideal type person he likes and he describes Dayu very well LOL

CdMB9qfUAAAwGED

[TRANS] ‪#‎WangQing310Birthday‬
Ma Song: Qing Ge has trained alot recently. Ask Feng Jian Yu if you all don’t believe, he is the only one who sees it. WQ: (cough) His body isn’t that well recently.. Nothing to do with me…
Trans Rainbow

Hehehe what kind of training/exercise only Dayu get to see? LOL naughty MC
Okay Qingge so are you sure Dayu’s body not being well got nothing to do with you and your ‘exercise’ :p

[TRANS] ‪#‎WangQing310Birthday‬
Wang Qing: At the right timing, filmed a right drama, and met the right person
Trans Rainbow

it’s destiny once again

[TRANS] ‪#‎WangQing310Birthday‬
(After Wang Qing finished singing “Ten Years”, ost of “The Lost Tomb”)
Host: Relax relax! It’s a birthday celebration.
WQ: ….
Host: I know you think of FJY when you sang this song so you feel like crying.
WQ: I wouldn’t cry when I think of him!
Host: I know you are excited when you think of him.
WQ: No! I feel boring when think of him (in a low voice)
Trans Rainbow

Oh come on admit it you feel bored just because you think of him way too much :p

[TRANS] ‪#‎WangQing310Birthday‬
Wang Qing: If there’s any danger happen, I will be the first one who will be the shield, standing in front of Feng Jianyu
Trans Anne Noh

That’s a good Seme hehe

Surprise no surprise it is Dayu afterall the mistery guest for Qingge Birthday

12804616_1971949479695863_2237723922349827462_n

Dayu give Qingge his present and then Qingge wrap his hand around Dayu so tightly

The present was an amulet not an apartment like we all thought before :p

CdMeiQsVIAAsdCq
[TRANS] ‪#‎WangQing310Birthday‬
Dayu: I probably can’t assure you about your safety but I hope this present that I give you can assure your safety / keep your safe.
Trans Anne Noh
 Dayu: This Jed is also called as “Falun Wheel”, when it turn it will turn non-stop, turn all the evil away. He like to drive, I hope he can put inside his car, I couldn’t assure your life safety, but I hope my present can guarantee your safety-ness
Trans Phobe

A simple gift but with so significant meaning, Qingge didn’t put the gift away he caries that gift all the while they were singing together

CdMwnRPUkAAPJLl.jpg
The way they look at each other so lovely

the way they held each other hand also lovely

They blow Qingge birthday candles together while Qingge one hands wrapping Dayu shoulder soooo cute and romantic


and they play with the cakes like little kid haha, they are so relaxed tonite as if it was only them alone

The Big annoucement was WangQing new single coming out aaaand probably a new movie with Qingge and Dayu kyaaa

Qingge :A few days more Dayu and I will shoot a great film
(rough translation from Qingge viet fc need to be confirmed again)

and last after the party over WangQing upload a pic on weibo with Dayu laying on the back Awwwwwww my shipper heart
138393

add more QingYu obvious hits and sweet words (12/03)♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

7 thoughts on “Review QingYu Moment WangQing 23rd BirthDay”

  1. Hello

    Do you know what does the black uniform with the red arm band represent ? Is it student uniform or military ? what is the message of the song ?

    Thank you 🙂

    1. Hello dont know about the uniform
      the song represent much Qingge personality who dont give a fuck about other people opinion 🙂

      Lyric from ca international

      [TRANS] (Chinese / English Lyrics)《DEMO》- by Wang Qing

      Wo~

      (Wo~)

      请靠近让我瞧瞧

      (Please come closer and let me take a look)

      你没事别大声叫

      (Don’t shout that loudly when you don’t have any matter)

      世界已经很吵

      (The world is already chaotic)

      静下来听我心跳

      (Calm down and listen to my heart beat)

      华丽我不需要

      (I don’t need glorious)

      虚伪我看不到

      (I cant’t see the hypocrisy)

      别管对的或错的

      (Don’t bother if it is right or wrong)

      你们只管大声尖叫

      (You all just need to scream out loudly)

      For u For me

      (For u For me)

      名利摆在心底

      (Placing the fame and wealth at the bottom of my heart)

      不坚持到最后一刻

      (Not holding on to the last moment)

      荣耀决对不属于你

      (Glory will not belong to you)

      Lyric from ca inter

      [TRANS] (Chinese / English Lyrics)《DEMO》- by Wang Qing

      Wo~

      (Wo~)

      请靠近让我瞧瞧

      (Please come closer and let me take a look)

      你没事别大声叫

      (Don’t shout that loudly when you don’t have any matter)

      世界已经很吵

      (The world is already chaotic)

      静下来听我心跳

      (Calm down and listen to my heart beat)

      华丽我不需要

      (I don’t need glorious)

      虚伪我看不到

      (I cant’t see the hypocrisy)

      别管对的或错的

      (Don’t bother if it is right or wrong)

      你们只管大声尖叫

      (You all just need to scream out loudly)

      For u For me

      (For u For me)

      名利摆在心底

      (Placing the fame and wealth at the bottom of my heart)

      不坚持到最后一刻

      (Not holding on to the last moment)

      荣耀决对不属于你

      (Glory will not belong to you)

      蜕变是我的成长

      (My maturity is an emblem of a series of changes)

      重生过后是天堂

      (After the rebirth of paradise)

      幸存者的唯一技能

      (The only ability for survivor)

      那就是不会惧怕困难

      (That is don’t be afraid of the difficulties)

      Let’s say E~~

      Let’s say E~~

      Wo~

      (Wo~)

      你说我叛逆活在

      (You said I’m a rebellious living in)

      一个不听教的世界

      (A world that doesn’t listen (to others))

      过着差不多的生活

      (Living an average living)

      交着差不多的人和

      (Making friends with average people)

      做着没有思想没有

      (Doing things without any ideology without)

      意义没有灵魂的驱壳

      (any meaning without any soul)

      可我现在努力就要打破

      (Now, I am striving hard to break)

      你原先定下的规则

      (The rules you had set)

      For u For me

      (For u For me)

      名利摆在心底

      (Placing the fame and wealth at the bottom of my heart)

      不坚持到最后一刻

      (Not holding on to the last moment)

      荣耀决对不属于你

      (Glory will not belong to you)

      蜕变是我的成长

      (My maturity is an emblem of a series of changes)

      重生过后是天堂

      (After the rebirth of paradise)

      幸存者的唯一技能

      (The only ability for survivor)

      那就是不会惧怕困难

      (That is don’t be afraid of the difficulties)

      Let’s say E~~

      Let’s say E~~

      Trans Anne Noh & Rainbow

  2. Lol i m so out of everything, i just didn’t ha dtime and watched the Birthday party so fastly that i didn’t see it was the outfit for Demo song ^_^;; (shame on me lol)

    Regarding the lyrics i guess its more representing student uniform and fighting for freedom (to european mind this kind of uniform looks military)

    I love his state of mind, maybe along his personnal career, he will really try to fight for ideas as well… they are getting bolder each time…

    Thank you for your help 🙂
    Read you soon 😉

  3. Qingee not only carries Dayu’s gift throughout the song, but throughout the show. He clutches it so tightly like a little kid, so near to his heart. Even at the end, he comes back to retrieve it from the table and then only leaves the stage.

Leave a Reply

