my first

Its funny how suddenly random topic bring back a lot of memories this late of a night
okay since i feel like writing about it today i would like to share stories about my firstS

My first anime crush was TRUNKS from Dragon Ball

this was the first thing that pop in my mind tonite seeing a random Saiyan dance on youtube my friend share LOL

i fell in love with this particular illustration
tumblr_na2qqgfsdd1tjn5uuo1_r1_1280
i saw a poster of this illustration and think aww he is kind a hot,
especially that purple hair !
back then purple was my favourite color and that kind of hairstyle was hot
like my idols back then , andy lau, jimmy lin  and aaron kwok

anyway i also remember there was a boy whom my brother think kinda look like jimmy lin (probably just because he was chinese) who had a crush on me, the first and only one time a boy made a move on me. It didnt turn out really well LOL maybe for the best

My first shoujo manga that led me to manga and japanese content obsession was Min Min (Yu Asagiri) and Asarichan
1343656756r_min-minasari-chan-1-6

that time me and my parents when to a book store and i bought that manga in a bundle
i was fascinated to see kiss scene for the first time (i was on elementary school)
and the art was soo pretty
Well as you know Yu Asagiri also became a yaoi mangaka XD
after that i had Sailor Moon and lots other stuff going on

My first Yaoi was Gravitation Anime (not the manga)

gravitation-gravitation-1171791_1024_737-1

Not like other girls who got exposed to yaoi too much young
i see my first yaoi on the 1st grade of university so i was mature enough to process it. Still it was like a new world open up before me i was enlightened LOL
i think i have seen some LGBT content gay or lesbian before in tv drama tho
and i watched with somewhat fascination or curiosity that i didnt really understood
only after i have seen yaoi than my eyes were open

My first yaoi manga was either Boys Next Door by Yuki Kaori or Love Mode
boys_next_door

also the first time probably i saw explicit hardcore sex in media on Love Mode! i guess i was pretty innocent before 🙂 (but i did watch titanic like every other teens my time and been exposed to sex scenes in hollywood movies before). Like i wouldn’t have imagine that blow job would be that much exhilarating if it weren’t for yaoi manga.
i did had my denial and down period when i felt guilty and delete all my yaoi stacks (but i end up downloading it again LOL)
but now i think this encounter with Yaoi is one of the best thing that ever happen too me i’m grateful that it allows me to be open minded to see the world

Last a bit off topic compare to above, My first song (or was it 1st foreign song?) that i like was Crazy by Julio iglesias i dont know why haha
but the first song that really resonates with my heart and all those teenage melancholy was Have you ever by Brandy, i cried too this song few times in the past really nostalgic

One thought on “my first”

  1. Oh, Oh, OHHH…!!! Now that you mentioned it, I want to see TRUNKS so bad. I have heard about this. I will look for it. Thank you for your article…!!!

Leave a Reply

